Zones 25B & 29 leadership team for the year 2020-21:

Suzi Howe, Director, suzihowe1214@gmail.com (713) 408-0145
Linda Marrin, Asst to Director Suzi: lmponicki@gmail.com  (218) 820-1772
 
Bobbe Barnes, Treasurer, barnesrotary@gmail.com PO Box 13, Boerne, TX 78006  (830) 755-6452
 
Sharron Miles, 2020 Institute Chair,  smilesrotary5790@gmail.com   (817) 832-8066
Tom Gump, 2020 Institute Co-Chair, tagump@gmail.com   (612) 770-8389
 
Mark Shockey, Zone Website Administrator, rotarymnveterans@gmail.com  (612) 799-0512
 
RI Club & District Support:  
James Damato   james.damato@rotary.org
 
RI Membership Officer: 
Emily Tucker   Emily.Tucker@rotary.org
 
Membership Coordinators:
Dian Edwards, 2019-22, dg5630.2012@gmail.com
Debbie High, 2019-22, DebbieHigh.Rotary@gmail.com
 
Public Image Coordinator:
Eric Liu, 2018-21, ericliu5890@gmail.com
 
Foundation Coordinators:
Art Zietler, 2018-21, azrotary5930@gmail.com
Pat Merryweather-Arges, 2018-21, dg6450pat@aol.com
 
EMG Coordinator:
Terry Ziegler, 2019-22, bigzlumber@aol.com
 
End Polio Now Coordinators:
Chuck Mason  chuckmason@mac.com
 
GETS training and Rotary Learning Center questions: 
Lisa Faith Massey   dgmassey5890@gmail.com