Welcome! Following information is  Zones 25B & 29 leadership teams for the year 2019-20.
 
Larry Dimmitt, Director, larrydimmitt@gmail.com 785-232-9933
Ronney Reynolds, 2019 Institute Co-Chair, ronney@reynoldsfranke.com 512-206-3141
Holly Callen, 2019 Institute Co-Chair, holly.callen@gmail.com
Vernon Turner, Zone Website Administrator, vturner@ksu.edu
 
Membership Coordinators:
Dian Edwards, 2019-22, dg5630.2012@gmail.com
Debbie High, 2019-22, DebbieHigh.Rotary@gmail.com
Shannon Scheffel, 2018-20, Shannon.scheffel@charter.net
 
Public Image Coordinators:
Kathy Fahy, 2017-20, krfahy@gmail.com
Linda Peterson, 2018-20, Linda4Rotary@me.com
Eric Liu, 2018-21, ericliu5890@gmail.com
 
Foundation & EMG Coordinators:
Art Zietler, 2018-21, azrotary5930@gmail.com
Pat Merryweather-Arges, 2018-21, dg6450pat@aol.com
Dan Himelspach, 2017-20, dg13-14@disputemanagementinc.com
Terry Ziegler, 2019-22, bigzlumber@aol.com
Nancy Rhodes, 2018-20, nancyrhodes1@outlook.com
Mary McCambridge, 2018-21, marymac5440@gmail.com